102.7 kiisfm announces Jingle Ball 2014

Ryan Seacrest has just announced this years lineup for iHeartRadio’s Jingle Ball 2014. This year’s event will take place December 5th at Staples Center. The lineup includes Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, 5 Seconds Of Summer, Sam Smith, Pharrell, Iggy Azalea, Meghan Trainor, Charli XCX, Jessie J, Becky G, Rixton, Rita Ora, Kiesza, Shawn Mendes, and special guest host Nick Jonas.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

The exclusive pre-sale is happening Thursday, October 16th at 10a – Saturday, October 18th at 9:59a! Tickets go on-sale to the general public on Saturday, October 18th at 10a!

For more info.