3 Doors Down Announce New Album

3 Doors Down have announced they will be releasing their sixth full length Us and The Night on March 11th. Pre-orders will begin January 15th and fans will receive an instant download of the first single “In The Dark.”

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

“We’re all excited to release our new album Us And The Night. It’s truly been a labor of love and we can’t wait to get these songs out to our fans around the world.”

Us And The Night Tracklisting

  1. The Broken
  2. In The Dark
  3. Still Alive
  4. Believe It
  5. Living In Your Hell
  6. Inside Of Me
  7. I Don’t Wanna Know
  8. Pieces of Me
  9. Love Is A Lie
  10. Us And The Night
  11. Fell From The Moon