5 Seconds Of Summer release “Don’t Stop (The Lost Tapes)”

5 Seconds Of Summer have released “The Lost Tapes” from the “Don’t Stop” music video ft. Dr. Fluke, Cal Pal, SmAsh and Mike-Ro-Wave. 5SOS will be releasing their debut album in the US on July 22. Pre-order the album now.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”WPG35X2LEKU” width=”620″ height=”360″]