5 Seconds Of Summer announce ‘LIVESOS’ Album

5 Seconds of Summer have announced they will be releasing a live album just in time for Christmas! The live album titled LIVESOS will feature 15 tracks recorded in different venues around the world and is due out December 15th. Pre-orders are now available on iTunes in the USA, Canada & Mexico. Everywhere else at midnight this Sunday 23 November.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

1. 18 (Live)
2. Out Of My Mind (Live)
3. Disconnected (Live)
4. Amnesia (Live)
5. Beside You (Live)
6. Everything I Didn’t Say (Live)
7. Long Way Home (Live)
8. Heartache On the Big Screen (Live)
9. American Idiot (Live)
10. Kiss Me Kiss Me (Live/Bonus)
11. Teenage Dream (Live)
12. Good Girls (Live)
13. What I Like About You (Live)
14. End Up Here (Live)
15. She Looks So Perfect (Live)
16. What I Like About You (Live)