5 Seconds Of Summer announce release date for ‘Sounds Good Feels Good’

5 Seconds of Summer have announced their sophomore album Sounds Good Feels Good will be released on October 23rd through Hi or Hey Records/Capitol Records. The new album features 14 new tracks of full throttle energy and sees the band reuniting with John Feldmann who executive produced the album.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Pre-orders for the album are available this Friday, August 14th and fans will instantly be able to download “She’s Kinda Hot” and a new song “Fly Away” for pre-ordering.


Sounds Good Feels Good – Track Listing
1. Money
2. She’s Kinda Hot
3. Hey Everybody!
4. Permanent Vacation
5. Jet Black Heart
6. Catch Fire
7. Waste The Night
8. Vapor
9. Castaway
10. Fly Away
11. Invisible
12. Airplanes
13. San Francisco
14. Outer Space / Carry On