Adele Releases New Song “When We Were Young”

Adele has release another new song titled “When We Were Young” off her upcoming album 25. The song was recorded at The Church Studios in London where Adele recorded some of her new album.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

25 drops November 20th. Pre-order the album on iTunes.


1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under the Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love in the Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion