AJR Way Less Sad

AJR Release New Single “Way Less Sad” (Official Music Video)

AJR are back with the release of their new single “Way Less Sad” along with it’s official music video. The new single will be featured on the trio’s upcoming 4th album OK ORCHESTRA out March 26th.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Watch the official music video below

Pre-order the album here

OK ORCHESTRA tracklist:
1. OK Overture
2. Bummerland
3. 3 O’Clock Things
4. My Play
5. Joe
6. Adventure Is Out There
7. BANG!
8. The Trick
9. Ordinaryish People (feat. Blue Man Group)
10. Humpty Dumpty
11. World’s Smallest Violin
12. Way Less Sad
13. Christmas In June
Watch our latest artist interviews here.