Alex & Sierra streams debut album ‘It’s About Us’

Alex & Sierra are streaming their debut album It’s About Us now on Vevo in advance of their October 7th release. The album is available for pre-order now on iTunes. The duo will be premiering the official music video for their new single “Little Do You Know” on October 6th through & Fuse at 5pm ET.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Tracklisting for It’s About Us:

  1. Scarecrow
  2. Give Me Something
  3. Bumper Cars
  4. Almost Home
  5.  Here We Go
  6. It’s About Us
  7. Little Do You Know
  8. Cheating
  9. Just Kids
  10. I Love You
  11. Broken Frame
  12. Back To You
  13. All For You

Alex & Sierra sat down with Robert Herrera in LA to talk about their debut album.

[youtube id=”GobWTQrQyL8″ width=”620″ height=”360″]