Aquilo Premiere “Silhouette” (Silhouettes Trilogy: Part 2)

Aquilo released part 2 of their trilogy in support of their upcoming debut album Silhouttes due out January 27th on Harvest Records. Watch “Silhouette” below and stay tuned for the final two which will be released weekly leading up to the album.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”gVDRPWHWVvs” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Silhouettes Tracklisting:
*Track available instantly with pre-order
1. Silhouette
2. Blindside*
3. Human*
4. Never Hurt Again
5. Almost Over
6. You Won’t Know Where You Stand*
7. I Gave It All*
8. All I Ever Wanted
9. Sorry*
10. Complication
11. Never Seen You Get So Low*
12. Low Light
13. Always Done What You Say
14. Waiting*