Architects Announce New Album, Premiere “Hereafter” (Official Music Video)

Architects are back with the announcement of their eight album Holy Hell due out November 9th on Epitaph Records. Along with the album announcement, the Brighton-based outfit premiered the official music video for “Hereafter” off the upcoming album.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”WqRYBWyvbRo” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Pre-orders for the album are available here.

Holy Hell track list:

  1. Death Is Not Defeat
  2. Hereafter
  3. Mortal After All
  4. Holy Hell
  5. Damnation
  6. Royal Beggars
  7. Modern Misery
  8. Dying To Heal
  9. The Seventh Circle
  10. Doomsday
  11. A Wasted Hymn