Ariana Grande Releases “Let Me Love You” featuring Lil Wayne

Ariana Grande released a new track titled “Let Me Love You” featuring Lil Wayne. The new track is off her upcoming album Dangerous Woman due out May 20th. Pre-order the album on iTunes.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”xbiv2QHcGYU” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Dangerous Woman Track Listing
1. Moonlight
2. Dangerous Woman
3. Be Alright
4. Into You
5. Side To Side Feat. Nicki Minaj
6. Let Me Love You Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Greedy
8. Leave Me Lonely Feat. Macy Gray
9. Everyday Feat. Future
10. Sometimes
11. I Don’t Care
12. Bad Decisions
13. Touch It
14. Knew Better / Forever Boy
15. Thinkin Bout You