Arroyo Seco Weekend Announces 2018 Lineup

Arroyo Seco Weekend is back for it’s second year and the lineup is a bit unreal!!! This year’s festival will take place June 23rd and June 24th at Brookside at the Rose Bowl. Weekend and single day GA and VIP passes go on sale Friday March 9th at 10am PT from

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Pass Prices
Single day GA: $149 + fees
Weekend GA: $249 + fees
Single day VIP: $349 + fees
Weekend VIP: $449 + fees
Weekend Clubhouse VIP: $999 + fees
Weekend Preferred parking: $65

Free day parking will be available at the festival, plus easy access from surrounding areas by Metro Gold Line, or rideshare/taxi to a pick-up and drop-off lot. Festival venue is accessible to pedestrians, and a Bike Valet will be offered. Kidspace Children’s Museum will again be onsite with a tent of kid friendly activities. Children 10 and under are free with a ticketed adult.

The festival will include performances by (in ABC order by day):
Belle & Sebastian
Dwight Twilley
Hurray for the Riff Raff
Jack White
Jeff Goldblum and the Mildred Snitzer Orchestra
Kamasi Washington
Margo Price
Maxim Ludwig
Neil Young + Promise Of The Real
North Mississippi Allstars
Pharoah Sanders
Seu Jorge
Shakey Graves
The Milk Carton Kids
The Specials
Aaron Neville
Alanis Morrissette
Allen Stone
Capital Cities
Fantastic Negrito
Gary Clark Jr.
Irma Thomas
Kings Of Leon
Los Lobos
Margaret Glaspy
Robert Plant & the Sensational Shape Shifters
The Bangles
The Revolution
Third Eye Blind
Tracksuit Wedding
Trampled By Turtles
Violent Femmes

Jon & Vinny’s
The Ponte
Bourbon Steak
Ms Chi
Hatchet Hall
La Esquina
House of Machines
Playa Provisions

XO on Beverly
Fritzi Coop
Donna Jean
Sage Plant Based Bistro
Cassell’s Hamburgers
Hanjip Korean BBQ
Top Round
The Spare Room
Block Party