Ashe Another Man's Jeans

Ashe Premieres “Another Man’s Jeans” (Official Music Video)

Ashe premieres new single “Another Man’s Jeans” along with the official music video. The new single is the first new release since her 2021 debut album Ashlyn.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

“‘Another Man’s Jeans’ is about unashamed and uninhibited confidence, loosening up and having a good time. It sounds like what carefree feels like. It’s sexy! And loud! And fun! It’s a reminder to not take life too seriously.” 

This spring Ashe will hit the road for her sold out Fault Line Tour as well as various music festivals. See dates below.

The Fault Line Tour Dates

Mon, April 4 – Commodore Ballroom – Vancouver, BC

Tues, April 5 – Moore Theatre – Seattle, WA

Wed, April 6 – Roseland Theater – Portland, OR

Fri, April 8 – The Fillmore – San Francisco, CA

Sat, April 9 – The Independent – San Francisco, CA

Mon, April 11 – The Fonda Theatre – Los Angeles, CA

Tues, April 12 – The Fonda Theatre – Los Angeles, CA

Thurs, April 14 – The Van Buren – Phoenix, AZ

Sat, April 16 – Scoot Inn – Austin, TX

Sun, April 17 – House of Blues – Houston, TX

Mon, April 18 – The Echo Lounge & Music Hall – Dallas, TX

Wed, April 20 – Marathon Music Works – Nashville, TN

Thurs, April 21 – Buckhead Theatre – Atlanta, GA

Sat, April 23 – 9:30 Club – Washington, D.C.

Mon, April 25 – Webster Hall – New York, NY

Tues, April 26 – Webster Hall – New York, NY

Wed, April 27 – Union Transfer – Philadelphia, PA

Fri, April 29 – Royale – Boston, MA

Sat, April 30 – Théâtre Corona – Montreal, QC

Sun, May 1 – The Danforth Music Hall – Toronto, ON

Tues, May 3 – Saint Andrew’s Hall – Detroit, MI

Wed, May 4 – House of Blues – Cleveland, OH

Fri, May 6 – Metro – Chicago, IL

Sat, May 7 – Metro – Chicago, IL

Sun, May 8 – First Avenue – Minneapolis, MN

Wed, May 11 – Summit – Denver, CO

Thurs, May 12 – Summit – Denver, CO

Mon, May 23 – The Helix – Dublin, Ireland

Wed, May 25 – O2 Ritz Manchester – Manchester, England

Thurs, May 26 – SWG3 – Glasgow, Scotland

Sat, May 28 – Stylus – Leeds, England

Mon, May 30 – O2 Institute Birmingham – Birmingham, England

Tues, May 31 – O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire – London, England

Wed, June 1 – O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire – London, England

Fri, June 3 – Kesselhaus – Berlin, Germany

Mon, June 6 – Uebel & Gefährlich – Hamburg, Germany

Tues, June 7 – Gloria – Cologne, Germany

Wed, June 8 – Melkweg – Amsterdam, Netherlands

Fri, June 10 – AB – Brussels, Belgium

Sun, June 12 – Technikum – Munich, Germany

Mon, June 13 – Fabrique – Milan, Italy

Tues, June 14 – La Cigale – Paris, France

Sat, June 18 – Bonnaroo – Manchester, TN*

Fri, July 29 – Osheaga Festival Musique Et Arts – Montreal, QC*

Sun, July 31 – Mo Pop Festival – Detroit, MI*

*Festival

Watch our latest artist interviews on YouTube. We manage and optimize our YouTube channel with TubeBuddy.

Stream our new podcast below

Comments