Ashley Monroe releases new song “I Buried Your Love Alive”

Ashley Monroe released a brand new song “I Buried Your Love Alive” in support of her upcoming album The Blade due out July 24th on Warner Bros Records. Pre-order the album on iTunes.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”7HO86LNKx7c” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Track Listing

  1. On To Something Good
  2. I Buried Your Love Alive
  3. Bombshell
  4. The Weight Of The Load
  5. The Blade
  6. Winning Streak
  7. From Time To Time
  8. If Love Was Fair
  9. Has Anybody Ever Told You
  10. Dixie
  11. The Devil Don’t Want Me
  12. Mayflowers
  13. Good At Leavin’