Austin Mahone Releases FREE Album

Austin Mahone has released a FREE album appropriately titled This Is Not The Album as a gift to all Mahomies anxiously waiting for the release of the debut full length album.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

“I’ve been working so hard on my new album, and I’ve taken a lot of time figuring out my new sound and making my debut perfect. ‘This Is Not the Album’ is for my Mahomies, who have continued to be so supportive throughout the entire process.”

The FREE 19-track release features brand new material with collaborations from top artists like Chris Brown, Becky G, Sage the Gemini, T-Pain, Kalin and Myles and Rob Villa, amongst others.

‘This Is Not the Album’ Tracklist –

1.  Put It on Me (feat. Sage the Gemini)

2.  Same Girl (feat. Kalin and Myles)

3.  Brand New

4.  Do It Right (feat. Rob Villa)

5.  Rollin (feat. Becky G)

6.  On Your Way (feat. KYLE)

7.  Caught Up

8.  Something So Real

9.  Love You Anyways (feat. Rob Villa)  

10.  Red Lights Remix (feat. Chris Brown)  

11.  What It Do  

12.  Deep End   

13.  Hate to Let You Go   

14. Apology  

15.  Who’s Gonna Love You Now

16.  Hold It against Me  

17. If I Ain’t Got You (feat. Kyle Dion)  

18.  Not Far  

19.  Dirty Work (Remix) (feat. T-Pain)

Stream the album below and download your copy here.

[soundcloud url=”” comments=”true” auto_play=”false” color=”ff7700″ width=”100%” height=”81″]