Avril Lavigne

Avril Lavigne Announces New Album, New Single Out Now

Avril Lavigne announces her the title and release date for upcoming 7th album, Love Sux, out February 25th. The new album is available for pre-order here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Along with the announcement, Avril released the official lyric video for new single “Love It When You Hate Me” featuring blackbear. Listen to the track below.

LOVE SUX Tracklist:

  1. Cannonball
  2. Bois Lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  3. Bite Me
  4. Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear)
  5. Love Sux
  6. Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending
  7. Avalanche
  8. Déjà Vu
  9. F.U.
  10. All I Wanted (feat. Mark Hoppus)
  11. Dare To Love Me
  12. Break Of A Heartache

    Watch my latest artist interviews here.

    Stream my new podcast below