Avril Lavigne Love Sux

Avril Lavigne Releases New Album ‘Love Sux’

Avril Lavigne releases her new album Love Sux on Travis Barker’s DTA Records. The 12-track Pop Punk album is Avril’s 7th and features collaborations with Mark Hoppus, blackbear and Machine Gun Kelly. Stream her new masterpiece below.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

LOVE SUX Tracklist:

  1. Cannonball
  2. Bois Lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  3. Bite Me
  4. Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear)
  5. Love Sux
  6. Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending
  7. Avalanche
  8. Déjà Vu
  9. F.U.
  10. All I Wanted (feat. Mark Hoppus)
  11. Dare To Love Me
  12. Break Of A Heartache

Watch our latest artist interviews on YouTube. We manage and optimize our YouTube channel with TubeBuddy.

Stream our new podcast below