Banks Premieres “Gemini Feed” (Official Music Video)

Banks premiered the official music video for “Gemini Feed.” The new single is off her upcoming sophomore album, The Altar, which drops September 30th on Harvest Records. Pre-orders for the album are available now on iTunes.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”2IeyrEUkBSk” width=”620″ height=”360″]

The Altar Tracklisting:

1.  Gemini Feed

2.  Fuck With Myself

3.  Lovesick

4.  Mind Games

5.  Trainwreck

6.  This Is Not About Us

7.  Weaker Girl

8.  Mother Earth

9.  Judas

10. Haunt

11.  Poltergeist

12. To The Hilt

13.  27 Hours