Barry Gibb announces exclusive US Mythology: The Tour Live, The Warner Bros. Years release

Bee Gees remaining member, Barry Gibb, has announced Mythology: The Tour Live. The exclusive US solo tour begins May 15 in Boston for a 6 show run in Philadelphia, New York, Chicago, San Francisco, and Hollywood. The show will feature Barry’s eldest son Stephen and his niece, Maurice’s daughter, Samantha Gibb.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

In remembrance of one of the most successful pop groups of all time, The Bee Gees are releasing a five-disc collection on April 15. THE WARNER BROS. YEARS 1987-1991, will include all three WBR studio albums along with a selection of rare demos and outtakes. Also included is One For All, a 1989 concert recording available in it’s entirety for the first time.

Track Listing
E.S.P. (1987)
1. “E.S.P.”
2. “You Win Again”
3. “Live Or Die (Hold Me Like A Child)”
4. “Giving Up The Ghost”
5. “The Longest Night”
6. “This Is Your Life”
7. “Angela”
8. “Overnight”
9. “Crazy For Your Love”
10.                “Backtafunk”
11.                “E.S.P.” (Vocal Reprise)
Bonus Tracks
12.                “E.S.P.” (Demo Version)
13.                “Angela” (Edit)
14.                “E.S.P.” (Edit)
15.                “You Win Again” (Extended Version)
16.                “E.S.P.” (Extended Version)
One (1989)
1. “Ordinary Lives”
2. “One”
3. “Bodyguard”
4. “It’s My Neighborhood”
5. “Tears”
6. “Tokyo Nights”
7. “Flesh And Blood”
8. “Wish You Were Here”
9. “House Of Shame”
10.                “Will You Ever Let Me”
11.                “Wing And A Prayer”*
Bonus Tracks
12.                “Shape Of Things To Come”*
13.                “One” (Remix/Edit)
14.                “One” (12” Dance Version)
15.                “One” (12” Club Mix)
High Civilization (1991)
1. “High Civilization”
2. “Secret Love”
3. “When He’s Gone”
4. “Happy Ever After”
5. “Party With No Name”
6. “Ghost Train”
7. “Dimensions”
8. “The Only Love”
9. “Human Sacrifice”
10.                “True Confessions”
11.                “Evolution”
One For All (1991)
Disc One
1. Intro
2. “Ordinary Lives”
3. “Giving Up The Ghost”
4. “To Love Somebody”
5. “One”
6. “Tokyo Nights”
7. “Words”
8. “Juliet”
9. “Lonely Days”
10.                Medley:
a.          “New York Mining Disaster 1941”
b.          “Holiday”
c.          “Too Much Heaven”
d.          “Heartbreaker”
e.          “Islands In The Stream”
f.           “Run To Me”
g.          “World”
11.                “Spicks And Specks”
Disc Two
1. “How Deep Is Your Love”
2. “It’s My Neighborhood”
3. “How Can You Mend A Broken Heart”
4. “House Of Shame”
5. “I Started A Joke”
6. “Massachusetts”
7. “Stayin’ Alive”
8. “Nights On Broadway”
9. “Jive Talkin’”
10.                “You Win Again”
11.                “You Should Be Dancing”
Mythology: The Tour Live
May 15 Boston, MA TD Garden
May 19 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
May 23 Wantagh, NY Nikon Jones Beach Theater
May 27 Chicago, IL United Center
May 31 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
June 4 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl