Bas announces ‘Last Winter’ Tour

Dreamville recording artist Bas has announced a 10-city club tour the Last Winter Tour. The tour will begin in Cambridge, MA on June 1st and make its final stop in Chicago, IL on June 18.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Date                                            City                                 Venue

Sunday, June 1                           Cambridge, MA             Middle East

Monday, June 2                          San Francisco, CA        Brick & Mortar

Wednesday, June 4                    Los Angeles, CA            Viper Room

Thursday, June 5                        Dallas, TX                      The Loft

Friday, June 6                             Houston, TX                   Warehouse Live Studio

Saturday, June 7                         Austin, TX                      Empire Control Room

Wednesday, June 11                  Washington, DC             U Street

Thursday, June 12                      New York, NY                S.O.B.S.

Tuesday, June 17                        Atlanta, GA                    Vinyl at Center Stage

Wednesday, June 18                  Chicago, IL                     Subterranean

Comments