Big K.R.I.T premieres “Cadillactica” (Official Music Video)

Big K.R.I.T has premiered the official music video for “Cadillactica,” lead single of the upcoming album due out November 10th on Def Jam Records and features Wiz Khalifa, Bun B, Devin The Dude, Lupe Fiasco, and more. Pre-order the album on iTunes.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”XIeuw1Ce5pk” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Cadillactica Tracklisting:

1. Kreation (intro)
2. Life
3. My Sub Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
4. Cadillactica
5. Soul Food (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
6. Pay Attention (feat. Rico Love)
7. King Of The South
8. Mind Control (feat. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa)
9. Standby (Interlude) (feat. Kenneth Whalum III)
10. Do You Love Me For Real (feat. Mara Hruby)
11. Third Eye
12. Mo Better Cool (feat Bun B, Devin The Dude & Big Sant)
13. Angels
14. Saturdays = Celebration (feat. Jamie N Commons)
15. Lost Generation (feat. Lupe Fiasco)
16. Mt. Olympus (Reprise)
17. Lac Lac (feat. A$ap Ferg)