Big Sean’s ‘Dark Sky Paradise’ album drops February 24th

Big Sean’s new album Dark Sky Paradise will drop next week February 24th on G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam Recordings. The third record features already released songs “Blessings (feat. Drake),” “I Don’t F**k With You (feat E-40),” “Win Some, Lose Some,” and ”One Man Can Change The World (feat Kanye West & John Legend).” Pre-order the album on iTunes.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

1.    Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2.    Blessings f. Drake
3.    All Your Fault f. Kanye West
4.    IDFWU f. E-40
5.    Pay No Games f. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
6.    Paradise (Extended)
7.    Win Some, Lose Some
8.    Stay Down
9.    I Know f. Jhené Aiko
10.    Deep f. Lil Wayne
11.    One Man Can Change the World f. Kanye West & John Legend
12.    Outro
13.    Deserve It f. PARTYNEXTDOOR
14.    Research f. Ariana Grande
15.    Platinum & Wood