Billie Eilish Happier Than Ever

Billie Eilish Announces New Album

Billie Eilish announced her sophomore album is coming this summer! The new album titled Happier Than Ever features 16-tracks written and produced alongside FINNEAS and will be released July 30th.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Pre-orders for the album are available here and a forthcoming single will be dropping April 29th at 9am PT.


1. Getting Older
2. I Didn’t Change My Number
3. Billie Bossa Nova
4. my future
5. Oxytocin
7. Lost Cause
8. Halley’s Comet
9. Not My Responsibility
10. OverHeated
11. Everybody Dies
12. Your Power
13. NDA
14. Therefore I Am
15. Happier Than Ever
16. Male Fantasy

Watch our latest artist interviews here.

I started a podcast to bring my interviews to a new audience. Stream below.