Blaqk Audio premieres “Inside Bright Black Heaven” video

Blaqk Audio takes us inside their new album Bright Black Heaven, which is due out September 11 via Superball. Head to the link below to watch “Inside Bright Black Heaven”.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

In support of BRIGHT BLACK HEAVEN, BLAQK AUDIO will be doing a short run of West Coast dates in early September.  A full list of dates is below.

Track List:

01. Cold War

02.  Fade To White

03. Faith Healer

04. Deconstructing Gods

05. Everybody’s Friends

06. Let’s Be Honest

07. With Your Arms Around You

08. Bliss

09. Bon Voyeurs

10. The Witness

11. Say Red

12. Ill-Lit Ships

Headlining Tour Dates:

09/06/12 – San Diego, CA @ The Casbah *SOLD OUT*

09/07/12 – Las Vegas, NV @ Hard Rock – Club Vinyl

09/08/12 – Long Beach, CA @ Alex’s Bar *SOLD OUT*

09/10/12 – Sacramento, CA @ Ace Of Spades

09/11/12 – San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall

09/12/12 – San Jose, CA @ The Blank Club

09/14/12 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Roxy *SOLD OUT*