Cage The Elephant Release New Song “Trouble”

Cage The Elephant released their song “Trouble” off their upcoming new album Tell Me I’m Pretty. The upcoming fourth album is due out December 18th through RCA Records. Pre-order the album here. The 10-song record was produced by Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys & The Arcs (Lana Del Rey, Ray LaMontagne, The Black Keys, The Arcs), mixed by Tom Elmhirst (Amy Winehouse, Adele, Florence + the Machine) and recorded at Easy Eye Sound in Nashville, TN, near the band’s home town of Bowling Green, KY.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”AcDYTcTXtI8″ width=”620″ height=”360″]

Tell Me I’m Pretty track listing:

  1. Cry Baby
  2. Mess Around
  3. Sweetie Little Jean
  4. Too Late To Say Goodbye
  5. Cold Cold Cold
  6. Trouble
  7. How Are You True
  8. That’s Right
  9. Punchin’ Bag
  10. Portuguese Knife Fight