Calum Scott Premieres “You Are The Reason” (Official Music Video)

Calum Scott premiered the official music video for new single “You Are The Reason.” The new single is the first official release off his upcoming debut album Only Human due out March 9th on Capitol Records.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”ShZ978fBl6Y” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Only Human – Track listing:
1. If Our Love Is Wrong
2. Give Me Something
3. Rhythm Inside
4. You Are The Reason
5. Come Back Home
6. Stop Myself (Only Human)
7. Dancing On My Own
8. Only You
9. Won’t Let You Down
10. What I Miss Most
11. Hotel Room
12. Good To You
13. Not Dark Yet
14. Dancing On My Own (Tiësto Remix)