Carlie Hanson Announces New EP, Releases New Track “Ego” ft. Iann Dior

Carlie Hanson released a new track this morning titled “Ego” and it features Iann Dior. The new song will be featured on Carlie Hanson’s newly announced DestroyDestroyDestroyDestroy EP dropping October 23rd on Warner Records.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Pre-save the EP here.

DestroyDestroyDestroyDestroy Track List:
1) Fires ft. Lil West
2) Is That a Thing?
3) Ego ft. iann dior
4) Daze Inn
5) Stealing All My Friends
6) Side Effects
7) Good Enough