Carrie Underwood reveals tracklisting for double disc ‘Greatest Hits’ album

Carrie Underwood has revealed the tracklisting for her double disc Greatest Hits: Decade #1 album. The 25-track collection will feature her biggest hits, 2 brand new songs “Something In The Water” and “Little Toy Gun” and four songs in never-before-released versions. Pre-orders will be available beginning November 4th.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada


Disc 1

  1. Something in the Water
  2. Little Toy Guns
  3. Inside Your Heaven
  4. Jesus, Take the Wheel
  5. Don’t Forget to Remember Me
  6. Before He Cheats
  7. Wasted
  8. So Small
  9. All-American Girl
  10. Last Name
  11. Just a Dream
  12. I Told You So (feat. Randy Travis)


Disc 2

  1. Cowboy Casanova
  2. Temporary Home
  3. Undo It
  4. Mama’s Song
  5. Remind Me (duet with Brad Paisley)
  6. Good Girl
  7. Blown Away
  8. Two Black Cadillacs
  9. See You Again

* 10. How Great Thou Art (with Vince Gill) [Live from ACM Presents: Girls’ Night Out]

* 11. So Small (writing session worktape 1/24/07)

* 12. Last Name (writing session worktape 1/22/07)

* 13. Mama’s Song (writing session worktape 2/5/09)


* (Never-before-released version)

(All studio tracks produced by Mark Bright except “Inside Your Heaven” produced by Desmond Child and “Remind Me” produced by Frank Rogers)