Charlotte OC Announces Debut Album ‘Careless People’

UK artist Charlotte OC has revealed she will be releasing her debut album, Careless People, through Harvest Records on March 31st. The album was recorded in Hollywood’s Sunset Sound with producer/former Ima Robot member Tim Anderson (Solange, Youngblood Hawke, Halsey).

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

The album is a collection of songs that tells the story of how other people’s recklessness and careless behaviour can hurt and affect others.  It’s also about me being careless and moments where I probably should have cared less while finding out what I actually cared about.

Listen to the album’s lead track “Darkest Hour” below.

[youtube id=”mochsfDjtN8″ width=”620″ height=”360″]

Careless People – Track Listing
  1. Black Out
  2. Darkest Hour
  3. Medicine Man
  4. River
  5. Shell
  6. Choice
  7. Running Back To You
  8. Higher
  9. I Want Your Love
  10. Where It Stays
  11. In Paris