Christina Aguilera Announces New Album, Premieres “Accelerate” ft. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz (Official Music Video)

Christina Aguilera is back with a new album! The 6th album, Liberation, will be released June 15th on RCA Records. Along with the album announcement, Aguilera premiered the official music video for the first single “Accelerate” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”DSRSgMp5X1w” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Liberation Track Listing:

1.     Liberation

2.     Searching For Maria

3.     Maria       

4.     Sick Of Sittin’

5.     Dreamers

6.     Fall In Line feat. Demi Lovato

7.     Right Moves feat. Keida & Shenseea          

8.     Like I Do

9.     Deserve

10.  Twice       

11.  I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)

12.  Accelerate feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz              

13.  Pipe

14.  Masochist            

15.  Unless It’s With You