Coldplay Announce New Album, Release New Single “Adventure Of A Lifetime”

Coldplay are back with the announcement of a new album titled A Head Full of Dreams and it’s scheduled to release on December 4th. The album’s first single is titled “Adventure of A Lifetime” and you can hear it below.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”UsrpTrQ1x5Y” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Pre-Order the album on iTunes.

Tracklisting – A Head Full Of Dreams
1. A Head Full Of Dreams
2. Birds
3. Hymn For The Weekend
4. Everglow
5. Adventure Of A Lifetime
6. Fun
7. Kaleidoscope
8. Army Of One
9. Amazing Day
10. Colour Spectrum
11. Up&Up