Coldplay Release New Song “All I Can Think About Is You” (Official Lyric Video)

Coldplay released the official lyric video for a new song titled “All I Can Think About Is You.” The new song is off their upcoming Kaleidoscope EP available digitally on July 14 and August 4 in physical copies. Pre-orders are available here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”KnLNG0WnGsI” width=”620″ height=”360″]

1.    All I Can Think About Is You
2.    Miracles (Someone Special) – Coldplay & Big Sean
3.    A L I E N S
4.    Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) – Coldplay & The Chainsmokers
5.    Hypnotised