Courtney Barnett Premieres “Charity” (Official Music Video)

Courtney Barnett premiered the official music video for “Charity” off her recently released album Tell Me How You Really Feel.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”VtzIKH_sZRw” width=”620″ height=”360″]

UPCOMING SHOWS
Sat 29th Sept – Ogden Theatre, Denver SOLD OUT
Sun 30th Sept– Ogden Theatre, Denver (tickets)
Tue 2nd Oct – The Van Buren, Phoenix (tickets)
Wed 3rd Oct – The Observatory North Park, San Diego (tickets)
Fri 5th Oct – Greek Theatre, Los Angeles (tickets)
Mon 8th Oct – Paramount Theatre, Seattle (tickets)
Tue 9th Oct – Vogue Theatre, Vancouver SOLD OUT
Wed 10th Oct – Vogue Theatre, Vancouver (tickets)
Thu 11th Oct – McMenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland (tickets)
Fri 12th Oct – McMenamins Crystal Ballroom, PortlandSOLD OUT
Sun 14th Oct – Treasure Island Music Festival, Oakland * (tickets)
Wed 17th Oct – Pabst Theatre, Waukesha SOLD OUT
Thu 18th Oct – Riviera Theatre, Chicago (tickets)
Fri 19th Oct – Stage AE, Pittsburgh (tickets)
Sun 21st Oct – House Of Blues Boston, Boston (tickets)
Tue 23rd Oct – The Fillmore – Philadelphia, Philadelphia (tickets)
Thu 25th Oct – Marathon Music Works, Nashville (tickets)
Sat 27th Oct – Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheatre, Austin (tickets)
With Waxahatchee
* w/ Lord Huron, Sharon Van Etten
Australia and New Zealand
Thurs 23 Aug – Sydney Opera House
Sat 25th Aug – Sydney Opera House
Tues 28 Aug – The Powerstation, Auckland
Weds 29th Aug – The Powerstation, Auckland SOLD OUT
Thurs 30th Aug – Opera House, Wellington
Sat 1st Sept – Festival Hall, Melbourne
*excluding Sydney
UK / EU tour dates
Thur 1 Nov – Berlin at Huxleys Neue Welt, Berlin +
Sat 3 Nov – Kagelbanan, Stockholm +
Sun 4 Nov – Vega, Copenhagen +
Mon 5 Nov – Rockerfeller Music Hall, Oslo +
Wed 7 Nov – Casino De Paris, Paris +
Fri 9 Nov – Schlachthof, Wiesbaden +
Sun 11 Nov – Sonic City Festival, Kortrijk +
Mon 12 Nov – Olympia Theatre, Dublin +
Wed 14 Nov – O2 Brixton Academy, London +
Thur 15 Nov – O2 Academy, Oxford +
Fri 16 Nov – The Dome, Brighton+
Sun 18 Nov – The Great Hall, Cardiff+
Mon 19 Nov – O2 Academy 1, Birmingham +
Tue 20 Nov – O2 Academy, Glasgow +
Wed 21 Nov – Northumbria University, Newcastle +
* with East Brunswick All Girls Choir
++ with Waxahatchee
+ with Laura Jean

Comments