Dallas Green and P!nk release “The Story of You + Me”

Dallas Green (City & Colour) and P!nk have been collaborating on an album together under the name You + Me. The album titled Rose Ave. will feature 10 songs by Dallas & P!nk and is due out October 14th through RCA Records. The lead single off the album is out now! Watch The Story of You + Me below.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”0PgZzkhG8h8″ width=”620″ height=”360″]

Pre-Order Rose Ave. on iTunes.

Rose Ave. Tracklisting

1. Capsized
2. From a Closet in Norway
3. Gently
4. Love Gone Wrong
5. You and Me
6. Unbeliever
7. Second Guess
8. Break The Cycle
9. Open Door
10. No Ordinary People