Danny Worsnop Releases New Country Single “Anyone But Me”

Danny Worsnop is currently streaming a new single titled “Anyone But Me” off his upcoming debut country album The Long Road Home. The upcoming solo album drops February 17th on Earache Records. Pre-order the album here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Listen to “Anyone But Me” here.

The Long Road Home Track Listing:
1. Prozac
2. Mexico
3. I Feel Like Shit
4. Anyone But Me
5. High
6. I Got Bones
7. Quite A While
8. Don’t Overdrink It
9. I’ll Hold On
10. Midnight Woman
11. Same old Ending
12. The Man