Daughtry Releases New Single “Torches”

Daughtry has returned with a brand new single titled “Torches.” The new single was written by Chris Daughtry and Dave Bassett (Elle King’s “Exes & Oh’s”, Rachel Platten’s “Fight Song” and Shinedown’s “Second Chance”) as well as produced by Bassett. Daughtry is set to release his new album It’s Not Over…The Hits So Far on February 12th through RCA Records.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”B1CPJ20lP5w” width=”620″ height=”360″]

It’s Not Over…The Hits So Far Track List

  1. It’s Not Over
  2. Home
  3. Over You
  4. What About Now
  5. Feels Like Tonight
  6. No Surprise
  7. September
  8. Life After You
  9. Crawling Back To You
  10. Waiting For Superman
  11. Long Live Rock & Roll
  12. Torches
  13. Go Down

Pre-order the album on iTunes.