Dave B talks debut album ‘Punch Drunk’ & New track “Nothing” w/ @Robertherrera3

Seattle based hip hop artist Dave B was out in Los Angeles during the week and we caught up with him for a new interview. Dave B met up with Rob Herrera to talk about his debut album Punch Drunk, the video for “Rain” and an unreleased song titled “Nothing” produced by Sango.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”7WlQcDeyhP8″ width=”620″ height=”360″]

[youtube id=”IQU6QMOjDXw” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Punch Drunk is out now. Get your copy on iTunes.

Dave B – Punch Drunk: Track Listing

1) Outside

2) Rain

3) Custom

4) Polaroid

5) Navy

6) Cheap Sofa

7) Worth It

8) Leaves

9) Dead End

For more artist interviews & exclusives be sure to SUBSCRIBE to Front Row Live on Youtube & FOLLOW Rob Herrera.