Demi Lovato “DEMI” album Tracklisting released includes track with Cher Lloyd

Demi Lovato‘s fourth album, DEMI, will be released May 14th via Hollywood Records. The new album will consist of 13 tracks including her hit single, “Heart Attack,” as well as a song featuring Cher Lloyd.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Pre-Order the album on iTunes here:

DEMI Tracklisting:

1. Heart Attack
2. Made in the USA
3. Without the Love
4. Neon Lights
5. Two Pieces
6. Nightingale
7. In Case
8. Really Don’t Care (feat. Cher Lloyd)
9. Fire Starter
10. Something That We’re Not
11. Never Been Hurt
12. Shouldn’t Come Back
13. Warrior