Demi Lovato Premieres “Confident” (Official Music Video)

Demi Lovato has now released the official music video for “Confident,” the title track of her upcoming album due out October 16. The fifth album will be the first album on her new label partnership with Nick Jonas and Phil McIntyre, Safehouse Records, in a partnership with Island Records and Hollywood Records. The album features 13 new tracks with features from Iggy Azalea and Sirah.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Watch “Confident” Here.

Pre-order the album here.

1. “Confident”
2. “Cool For The Summer”
3. “Old Ways”
4. “For You”
5. “Stone Cold”
6. “Kingdom Come” (featuring Iggy Azalea)
7. “Waitin For You” (featuring Sirah)
8. “Wildfire”
9. “Lionheart”
10. “Yes”
11. “Father”
12. “Stars”
13. “Mr. Hughes”