One Direction Reveal Tracklisting For ‘Made in the A.M.”

One Direction revealed the entire tracklisting for their upcoming fifth album Made In The A.M. due out November 13th. One Direction also announced they would be releasing their new single “Perfect” this Friday October 16th.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Pre-order the album today and you will get a brand new track “Infinity” for free.

Pre-Order the album on iTunes.

Made in the A.M. Track List

1. Hey Angel
2. Drag Me Down
3. Perfect
4. Infinity
5. End Of The Day
6. If I Could Fly
7. Long Way Down
8. Never Enough
9. Olivia
10. What A Feeling
11. Love You, Goodbye
12. I Want To Write You A Song
13. History
14. Temporary Fix
15. Walking In The Wind
16. Wolves
17. A.M.