One Direction Stream New Single “Perfect”

One Direction‘s new single “Perfect” is out now! The single is the second track off their upcoming album Made in the A.M. which is due out November 13. Pre-order the album here and be sure to stream the new single below.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Made In The A.M. Track-list:
1. Hey Angel
2. Drag Me Down
3. Perfect
4. Infinity
5. End of the Day
6. If I Could Fly
7. Long Way Down
8. Never Enough
9. Olivia
10. What A Feeling
11. Love You, Goodbye
12. I Want To Write You A Song
13. History
14. Temporary Fix
15. Walking In The Wind
16. Wolves
17. A.M.