Dua Lipa Premieres “Lost In Your Light” ft. Miguel (Official Music Video)

Dua Lipa premiered the official music video for “Lost In Your Light” featuring Miguel. The new single is off the UK singer’s upcoming debut album out June 2nd on Warner Bros.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”r-AuLm7S3XE” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Dua Lipa Tracklisting
1. Genesis
2. Lost In Your Light ft. Miguel
3. Hotter Than Hell
4. Be The One
6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
7. Garden
8. No Goodbyes
9. Thinking ‘Bout You
10. New Rules
11. Begging
12. Homesick
13. Dreams
14. Room For 2
15. New Love
16. Bad Together
17. Last Dance