Dua Lipa Releases “Lost In Your Light” featuring Miguel

Dua Lipa released a new track titled “Lost In Your Light” featuring Miguel. The new track is off her upcoming self-titled debut album which drops June 2nd on Warner Bros. Records. Pre-order the album here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”QFanJKXR1pA” width=”620″ height=”360″]

1. Genesis
2. Lost In Your Light ft. Miguel
3. Hotter Than Hell
4. Be The One
6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
7. Garden
8. No Goodbyes
9. Thinking ‘Bout You
10. New Rules
11. Begging
12. Homesick
13. Dreams
14. Room For 2
15. New Love
16. Bad Together
17. Last Dance