Dylan Dunlap Premieres “Carry On” (Official Music Video)

THE WAIT IS OVER!!! My favorite unsigned indie rock artist Dylan Dunlap has premiered the official music video for his single “Carry On.” The single is off his upcoming debut album titled Thoughts Become Things and it’s due out February 18th. The 11-track album is available for pre-order on iTunes as well as physical copies here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Dylan Dunlap hails from Studio City, California and is often seen busking out in Downtown Burbank and soon to take over the Promenade in Santa Monica. Watch the video below and spread the word. Dunlap is by far an artist you don’t want to sleep on.

[youtube id=”B0Vz2thvPGM” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Catch Dylan Dunlap on the following upcoming shows.

2/13   Republic of Pie   North Hollywood, CA
2/18   The Fox and Hounds (Album Release Show)   Studio City, CA
2/24   The Red Room @ Cafe 939   Boston, MA

Image of Thoughts Become Things CD

1. The Looking Glass
2. Meant For You
3. Ella
4. Lost and Found
5. From the Ground
6. The Thief and the Leaf
7. Carry On
8. Sister
9. The Man That I Am
10.To Be Your Son
11. World of Hope