Ella Henderson reveals US release date for debut album ‘Chapter One’

UK breakout artist, Ella Henderson, has revealed her debut album, Chapter One, will be released in the US on January 13th through SYCO/ Columbia Records. The album is now available for pre-order. The official music video for “Yours” is expected to be out later this week on vevo.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Chapter One Track List

1.       Ghost
2.       Empire
3.       Glow
4.       Yours
5.       Mirror Man
6.       Hard Work
7.       Pieces
8.       All Again
9.       Give Your Heart Away
10.     Rockets
11.     Missed