Ellie Goulding announces new album ‘Delirium,’ Release Date & Tracklisting

Ellie Goulding has announced the title and release date for her upcoming 3rd album. Delirium is scheduled for a November 6th release and the first single off the album is out now. Listen to “On My Mindhere.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

For the third album, Ellie worked with Max Martin, Greg Kurstin, One Republic’s Ryan Tedder, Klas Ahlund and Disclosure’s Guy Lawrence as well as long-time writing partner Jim Eliot. The album features 16 tracks, with an additional 6 on the deluxe version.


1              Intro (Delirium)
2              Aftertaste
3              Something In The Way You Move
4              Keep On Dancin’
5              On My Mind
6              Around U
7              Codes
8              Holding On For Life
9              Love Me Like You Do
10           Don’t Need Nobody
11           Don’t Panic
12           We Can’t Move To This
13           Army
14           Lost And Found
15           Devotion
16           Scream It Out


17           The Greatest
18           I Do What I Love
19           Paradise
20           Winner
21           Heal
22           Outside

Pre-order Delirium now.