Florence + The Machine premiere “Ship To Wreck” (Official Music Video)

Florence + The Machine premiered the official music video for the second single from their upcoming new album How Big How Blue How Beautiful. Watch the video for  “Ship To Wreck” below. Album drops June 2nd on Republic Records, pre-order it on iTunes.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”B9v8jLBrvug” width=”620″ height=”360″]

‘How Big How Blue How Beautiful’:

  1. Ship To Wreck
  2. What Kind Of Man
  3. How Big How Blue How Beautiful
  4. Queen Of Peace
  5. Various Storms & Saints
  6. Delilah
  7. Long & Lost
  8. Caught
  9. Third Eye
  10. St Jude
  11. Mother