Florence + The Machine release new single “Ship To Wreck”

Florence + The Machine have released their second single from their upcoming new album How Big How Blue How Beautiful. Listen to the new single “Ship To Wreck” below. Pre-order the new album on iTunes.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”uiSNrq8lap4″ width=”620″ height=”360″]

‘How Big How Blue How Beautiful’:

  1. Ship To Wreck
  2. What Kind Of Man
  3. How Big How Blue How Beautiful
  4. Queen Of Peace
  5. Various Storms & Saints
  6. Delilah
  7. Long & Lost
  8. Caught
  9. Third Eye
  10. St Jude
  11. Mother