Garbage 2021

Garbage Premiere New Single “No Gods No Masters” (Official Music Video)

Garbage premiere the official music video for new single & title track for upcoming 7th album No Gods No Masters. The new album is due out June 11 on Stunvolume/Infectious Music. Pre-order the album here

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada
No Gods No Masters Tracklist:
1. The Men Who Rule the World
2. The Creeps
3. Uncomfortably Me
4. Wolves
5. Waiting for God
6. Godhead
7. Anonymous XXX
8. A Woman Destroyed
9. Flipping the Bird
10. No Gods No Masters
11. This City Will Kill You

Watch our latest artist interviews here.

I started a podcast to bring my interviews to a new audience. Stream below.