Garth Brooks reveals tracklisting for ‘Man Against Machine’

Garth Brooks has revealed the official tracklisting for new album Man Against Machine, due out November 11th.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Man Against Machine track listing:
1. Man Against Machine
2. She’s Tired of Boys
3. Cold Like That
4. All-American Kid
5. Mom
6. Wrong About You
7. Rodeo and Juliet
8. Midnight Train
9. Cowboys Forever
10. People Loving People
11. Send ‘Em On Down the Road
12. Fish
13. You Wreck Me
14. Tacoma